Edit Content

Students Grievance Redressel Committee

Home / Students Grievance Redressel Committee

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL  has been constituted to create a platform for stakeholders to point out their problems regarding academic and non-academic matters. Further, this cell is to improvise the student community by collecting valid suggestions from them and take the necessary steps to minimize the grievance measures if reported.
OBJECTIVE of the Grievance Redressal Cell

Definition: In these regulations, unless the context otherwise requires

Action Plan:
The complaint management mechanism is carried out in the following way in the institution
For any Complaints, Queries & Assistance


Academic Year: 2021 - 2022

S.No Name Designation Contact No Position
1 Dr.B.Nagaraj Principal 6383956452 Chairman
2 Dr.K.Geetha Vice-Principal 9524967656 Member Secretary
3 Dr.P.Krishnakumar IQAC -Director 9791961930 Member
4 Prof.K.S. Sathish Kumar Dean-Academics 9965533111 Member
5 Mr.Jimry Henry Dean – Bio Science 96779 68888 Member
6 Dr.P. Arun Kumar Dean – School of Computing 99528 28911 Member
7 Dr. M. Rajasankar Dean – Mechanical Science 98439 87488 Member
8 AswinSatheesh IV-CSE 99463 22046 Students Representative
9 S.Gokul III-ECE 77085 35206 Students Representative
10 M.M. Vaishali II-AGRI 9443149647 Students Representative
The Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SRGC) organizes the Students Grievance Redressal meeting every month last Friday at 03.30 pm in the RTC board room.
Scroll to Top